Finding the balance


Today was my second day of running in 2012. It’s amazing to find myself battling habits. My mind is in a constant disput of “your body is haevy” or “you are already tired” vs. “you have to go as you look bad and running it will make you feel good”. This reminds me that I once was running with a friend wo then told me that he was avery good athlete when in College and University. Now about 5 years later when we where running together he was amazed how quickly he lost all his fitness, gained weight, slept bad and aquired all the bad living habits. That is how today I feel myself. Over the years I have lost my Energy reserves due to tough times. But I know I will get out of it. It just needs it’s time.

Nice run today – about 7 km. I feel relative good in body and mind.

I appreciate your Reply

