Body and Mind is not yet in sync


After running two times at the start of this year I skiped running for five days and only went gaing today. Ok, I could now birng a lot of excuses such as; I was tired, bad weather, went late to bed etc. Even when one or the other point is true I try not to make excuses. Still, fact is I didn’t run for five days. I do not consider this as a breach of my New Years resolution. Anyone who is trying to bring change to his/her life knows how simple rules can be broken and it’s only you who is going to convince yourself to move forward. Also success is not meassured in short term but I’d rather look back after six months and see what I have achieved.

I appreciate your Reply

