Searching for the ideal rhythm


It is common sense that we should be physically active three time per week (every other day) in order to stay in shape, not gaining weight, decrease stress and balance our life. And that’s what I am trying to do now. Ideal for me now is to run on Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Ok that is four times – so what! I am aware and also by my own experiences in running it is not a big deal to run every day. On the other side I am amazed to find myself disputing over how many times a week I shall go running. I clearly seems to have experienced a shift in motivation.

Let me try this rhythm first and see how mind and body adjust to it.

I appreciate your Reply

