I like the ending of this post (the last part):
“So…. what’s the main target of this post? Simply only one, If you feel you are not completely satisfy, or you are starting to be bored…change it!
Do whatever you want,
Learn by your self,
Get wrong,
But ENJOY!”

Run4fun

“Changeable, unsatisfied, perfectionist, unpredictable, non stopping mind, that’s me!! “

Have you ever had something finished and then for any reason you have changed your opinion and keep it parked and started another one again?

I’m that way, can’t change it, I have always some started posts, and then I develop them depending of the day, today I threw my finished post out and now I’m writing this one while I’m cooking ( I think my food will end burnt) So that’s what happens to me while running.

Completely unpredictable, and always breaking “stablished rules”

  • Do stretching before running (I never do)
  • Do stretching after running (I never do)
  • Don’t run after having strong meal ( rule? is it a rule?)
  • Am I using pronating, neutral, underpronating running shoes? I don’t care, I run by mountains where it is not important

Body is not as perfect as numbers, 2+2 are not always…

View original post 329 more words

I appreciate your Reply

